Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 08.05.2025

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala,

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad,

Sub: Result of Loco Refresher course (PRM) from 21.04.25 to 03.05.25 (12 days) at ETC/GZB.

Ref: (i) HQ office letter no. Dsl-45/RS/14/Running staff trg/Vol-1, Dt. 09.04.25.

Loco Refresher course (PRM) was organised from 21.04.25 to 03.05.25 (12 days) & written examination was conducted at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Refresher course (PRM) for the following staff is as under-

S.No.	Name of staff	Design	HQ	Grade
	(Sh.)			
1.	Vijay Pal /PL	LPM	GZB	В
2.	Raj Nath Yadav	LPG	GZB	В
3.	Raman Kumar Bharti	LPG	GZB	В
4.	Anil Kumar/MPS	LPG	GZB	В
5.	Ajit Prakash	LPG	GZB	В
6.	Sunil Kumar/LL	LPG	GZB	В
7.	Romish Kumar	LPG	GZB	В
8.	Chandra Mohan Kumar	LPG	GZB	В
9.	Basant Kumar/IPP	LPG	GZB	Α
10.	Bharat Bhushan	LPG	DEE	Α
11.	Mahesh Kumar/WC	LPP	DEE	В
12.	Ram Prakash	LPP	Jind	В
13.	Parvinder Kumar	LPP	Jind	В
14.	Jai Chand	LPG	Jind,	В
15.	Rinku	LPG	Jind	Α
16.	Virender Kumar	LPG	Jind	В
17.	Kuldeep Singh	LPS	JHL	В
18.	Sushil Kumar/SS	LPM	ANVT	Α
19.	Vipin Kumar/RS	LPS	ANVT	В
20.	Manoj Kumar/BL	LPS	ANVT	В
21.	Arun Kumar Singh	LPS	PNP	D
22.	Vijay Meena	LPS	PNP	В
23.	Rohit Kumar	LPS	MTC	A
24.	Manoj Kumar Sharma	LPG	GHH'	В
25.	Sunil Kumar /ID	LPM	DLI	В
26.	Ravi Shankar Prasad	LPM	DLI	В
27.	Md. Shabbir Ansari	LPG	SSB	A
28.	Amit Kumar /SBR	LPG	SSB	В
29.	Mangat Ram	LPP	ROK	В
30.	Balwan Singh	LPP	ROK	В

900 512r

Wendows Page 1 of 2

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design	HQ	Result
31.	Subhash Singh	LPG	KRJN	В
32.	Surender Kumar	LPG	BLM	В
33.	Rajendar Kumar	LPP	MB	В
34.	Jitender Singh/JS	LPM	MB	В
35.	Mukesh Kumar	LPM	MB	D
36.	Kamlesh Kumar/S	LPP	MB	В
37.	Pradeep Kumar/SP	LPP	RAC	
38.	Priyadarshi	LPP	RAC	A B
39.	Pawan Kumar	LPP	RAC	<u>В</u>
40.	Ravi Bhushan Kumar	LPG	RAC	B
41.	Neha Sharma	LPG	RAC	В
42.	Ramesh Kumar Gupta	LPM	BE	
43.	Sandesh Kumar	LPM	BE	A B
44.	Jitender Kumar/R	LPM	BE	<u>В</u>
45.	Man Singh/RSS	LPP	SRE	В В
46.	Arun Kumar/RK	LPP	SRE	В В
47.	Sumit Saini	LPG	SRE	В В
48.	Sandeep Kumar/VK	LPG	SRE	В
49.	Arun Kumar	LPP	KLK	В
50.	Shiv Onkar	LPM	UMB	В
51.	Green Pal Singh	LPP	UMB	В
52.	Sanjay Sharma/MN	LPP	UMB	B
53.	Arun Kumar/JN	LPP	UMB	A
54.	Jawan Singh Gujjar	LPG	UMB	A
55.	Dinesh Kumar/RP	LPG	UMB	В В
56.	Ganesh Kumar /BKP	LPG	UMB	В
57.	Rohit Kumar/AK	LPG	UMB	<u>B</u>

Note-

(i) As per Railway Board new module, exam has been taken for assessment and as per above reference (i) grading of trainees was awarded for judging training performance.

(ii) There shall NOT be any pass/fail criteria upon assessment.

A STORY

(Upendra Kumar)
Principal/ETC/GZB